A DAY OF KNOWLEDGE WAS ARRANGED FOR STUDENTS OF SHIPBUILDING COLLEGE NO. 25 AT JSC ADMIRALTY SHIPYARDS

ST. PETERSBURG, 02.09.2013. A Day of Knowledge was arranged at JSC Admiralty Shipyards for 160 first-year students of college No. 25.

Deputy Director of JSC Admiralty Shipyards Mr Igor Savelyev, Director of college No. 25 and Honored teacher of Russia Mr Anatoly Zhenayev took part in a celebratory assembly on the central square of the enterprise together with students, young workers and veterans of the shipyard. After the assembly, the students visited the museum of the shipyard history and saw the production facilities.

“I congratulate all of you on the occasion of the beginning of a new academic year, said Deputy Director General Mr Igor Savelyev, addressing to students of college No. 25. — It is symbolical that it begins for you at Admiralty Shipyards. We require young trained labour for successful implementation of the production program of the shipyard in the short term. Therefore, the shipyard management actively fulfils the program of hiring and training the personnel. At JSC Admiralty Shipyards there are all conditions and opportunities available for fixed salary, career and professional growth and interesting eventful life”. JSC Admiralty Shipyards and college No. 25 have decades of business contacts and effective cooperation in the personnel training for shipbuilding. 70% foremen who are working today at the enterprise have graduated from college No. 25 in recent years.

Annually 200 college students are coming to the workshops for practical training. Since the start of the year more than 70 fitters, hull workers and rubber workers have already received the training in the shipyard with the assistance provided by the technical college. Three groups of students are still being trained.

“The concept of realization of requirement of JSC Admiralty Shipyards in labour for 2012-2013″ was developed at the enterprise in 2011. Within the terms of its implementation the frame contract of intent was concluded for 5 years between JSC Admiralty Shipyards and Resource center for training for shipbuilding – college No. 25, providing training, further and advanced training of labour”.

 

Дата публикации: 02 September 2013


203, Fontanka Emb., 190121, St.-Petersburg, Russia
tel.: +7 (812) 714-88-33
fax: +7 (812) 571-13-71
e-mail: info@ashipyards.com

© 2015 - JSC "Admiralty Shipyards"
Design & programming by ADMShip

На ОАО «Адмиралтейские верфи» прошел День знаний для учащихся судостроительного профессионального лицея № 25

САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ, 02.09.2013г. На ОАО «Адмиралтейские верфи» прошел День знаний для 160 первокурсников профильного судостроительного профессионального лицея № 25.

В торжественной линейке на центральной площадке  предприятия вместе с учащимися приняли участие заместитель генерального директора ОАО «Адмиралтейские верфи» Игорь Савельев, директор СПЛ-25 Заслуженный учитель России Анатолий Женаев, молодые рабочие и ветераны верфи. После линейки ребята побывали в музее истории предприятия и осмотрели производственные мощности завода.

«Я поздравляю всех с праздником – началом нового учебного года — сказал заместитель генерального директора Игорь Савельев, обращаясь к учащимся СПЛ-25. — Символично, что он начинается для вас на Адмиралтейских верфях. Для успешного выполнения нагрузки, которая ожидает предприятие в ближайшей перспективе, нам требуются молодые профессиональные кадры. Поэтому администрация верфи активно реализует программу по привлечению и развитию персонала. И на Адмиралтейских верфях есть все условия и возможности для получения стабильной зарплаты, карьерного и профессионального роста и интересной насыщенной жизни». ОАО «Адмиралтейские верфи»  и СПЛ-25 связывают десятилетия плодотворного сотрудничества в области подготовки кадров для судостроения. 70% бригадиров, работающих сегодня на предприятии, в разные годы окончили  профтехучилище № 25.

Ежегодно на практику в заводские цеха приходят 200 учеников лицея. С начала года на верфи, при участии  профтехучилища, уже прошли обучение более 70  слесарей-монтажников, сборщиков корпусов металлических судов и гуммировщиков, три группы учеников еще продолжают обучение.

В 2011 году на предприятии была разработана «Концепция реализации потребности ОАО «Адмиралтейские верфи» в трудовых ресурсах на 2012-2013 годы», в рамках реализации которой на 5 лет  заключен рамочный договор  о намерениях между  Адмиралтейскими верфями и Ресурсным центром по  подготовке кадров для судостроительной отрасли – профессиональным колледжем № 25, предусматривающий подготовку,  переподготовку и повышение квалификации рабочих кадров.

 

Дата публикации: 02 сентября 2013


190121, Санкт-Петербург, наб. р. Фонтанки, 203
тел.: +7 (812) 714-88-33
факс: +7 (812) 571-13-71
e-mail: info@ashipyards.com

© 2015 - JSC "Admiralty Shipyards"
Design & programming by ADMShip