THE CHILDREN’S RECREATION FACILITY “ADMIRALTEYETS” BECAME A NOMINEE OF THE COMPETITION FOR THE BEST ARRANGEMENT OF SUMMER RECREATION CAMPAIGN

 

ST. PETERSBURG, 29.10.2013. Children’s recreation facility “Admiralteyets” (in the settlement of Siversky), owned by JSC Admiralty Shipyards, became a winner in the nomination of “Permanent camp: Algorithm of success” in a review competition for the best arrangement of summer recreation campaign in 2013. The competition was held by the Committee on Education of the Government of St. Petersburg.

The participants in the competition were evaluated with the following criteria: availability of comfortable accommodations for children; infrastructure for the arrangement of educational, cultural and leisure activity and sports; number and variety of circles of arts, technical creativity and decorative and applied arts. By all criteria, children’s recreation facility “Admiralteyets” appeared among the strongest.

“I think that we have won the most creative nomination”, said Head of Department of social development at JSC Admiralty Shipyards Mr Victor Rudenko. “Dynamic development of the facility was estimated over several years. The programs of children’s leisure were reviewed. In my opinion, we chose the right course in formation of useful and pleasant recreation for the younger generation. We will also adhere to it in future”. In 2013 recreation facility “Admiralteyets” marked its 65th anniversary. More than 150 thousand children have been on vacation over this time in the facility. Only this summer 744 visitors attended the facility.

The children’s recreation camp “Admiralteyets” is included into the register of facilities cooperating with the St. Petersburg State Institution “Center of recreation and leisure “Molodezhny”, so a part of a voucher cost is paid to visit the country permanent children recreation facilities. Facility “Admiralteyets” was repeatedly awarded diplomas and letters of acknowledgment by the Government of St. Petersburg and became a winner in competitions among recreation companies in St. Petersburg and the Leningrad region.

A fine house of technical creativity, a pool with heated water, a cinema and concert hall with a space for 265 people are at the disposal of children.

A modern cycle track of the length of 550 meters, а ground for figure cycle driving, a football field and a basketball court are arranged in the territory of the facility.

 

Дата публикации: 29 October 2013


203, Fontanka Emb., 190121, St.-Petersburg, Russia
tel.: +7 (812) 714-88-33
fax: +7 (812) 571-13-71
e-mail: info@ashipyards.com

© 2015 - JSC "Admiralty Shipyards"
Design & programming by ADMShip

ДОЛ «Адмиралтеец» стал номинантом конкурса на лучшую организацию летней оздоровительной кампании

 

САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ, 29.10.2013г. Детский оздоровительный лагерь «Адмиралтеец» (пос. Сиверский), принадлежащий ОАО «Адмиралтейские верфи», стал победителем в номинации «Стационарный лагерь: Алгоритм успеха» в рамках смотра-конкурса на лучшую организацию летней оздоровительной кампании 2013 года. Конкурс проводил Комитет по образованию Правительства Санкт-Петербурга.

Участники смотра-конкурса оценивались по следующим критериям: наличие условий для комфортного проживания детей; инфраструктура для организации образовательной, культурно-досуговой, спортивно-образовательной деятельности; количество и разнообразие кружков художественного, технического, декоративно-прикладного творчества. По всем критериям ДОЛ «Адмиралтеец» оказался в числе сильнейших.

«Я считаю, что мы победили в самой креативной номинации, – заявил начальник отдела социального развития ОАО «Адмиралтейские верфи» Виктор Руденко. – Оценивалась динамика развития лагеря за несколько лет, рассматривались программы проведения детского досуга. На мой взгляд, нами выбран верный курс в формировании полезного и приятного отдыха для подрастающего поколения. Мы и в дальнейшем будем его придерживаться». В 2013 году ДОЛ «Адмиралтеец» отметил 65-летие. За это время в лагере отдохнуло более 150 тысяч ребят, только этим летом лагерь принял 744 человека.

Детский оздоровительный лагерь «Адмиралтеец» входит в реестр лагерей, работающих с Санкт-Петербургским государственным учреждением «Центр оздоровления и отдыха «Молодежный» по оплате части стоимости путевки в загородные стационарные детские оздоровительные лагеря. ДОЛ «Адмиралтеец» неоднократно награждался дипломами и благодарностями Правительства Санкт-Петербурга, становился лауреатом конкурсов оздоровительных учреждений Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области.

В распоряжении детей – прекрасный дом технического творчества, бассейн с подогревом воды, киноконцертный зал на 265 человек.

На территории лагеря оборудован современный велотрек протяженностью 550 метров, площадка для фигурного веловождения, футбольное поле, баскетбольная площадка.

 

Дата публикации: 29 октября 2013


190121, Санкт-Петербург, наб. р. Фонтанки, 203
тел.: +7 (812) 714-88-33
факс: +7 (812) 571-13-71
e-mail: info@ashipyards.com

© 2015 - JSC "Admiralty Shipyards"
Design & programming by ADMShip