JSC “ADMIRALTEISKIE VERFI” — ENTERPRISE OF HIGH SOCIAL AND PRODUCTION EFFICIENCY

SAINT-PETERSBURG, 06.11.2015. JSC “Admiralteiskie Verfi” was declared the winner of annual competition of Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation for title “Organization of defense-industrial sector with high social and production efficiency”.

In the competition participated 277 enterprises and organizations of defense-industrial sector, including: 75 production plants, 40 scientific organizations and 8 integrated companies of defense –industrial sector, containing 162 organizations.
The competition committee under the chairmanship of Minister of industry and trade of Russia Denis Manturov named best enterprises and organizations of defense-industrial sector according to the results of 2014.
In category “Industrial organization of defense-industrial sector in scope of activity of Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia with high social and production efficiency” as the winner was declared JSC “Admiralteiskie Verfi”.

Дата публикации: 06 November 2015


203, Fontanka Emb., 190121, St.-Petersburg, Russia
tel.: +7 (812) 714-88-33
fax: +7 (812) 571-13-71
e-mail: info@ashipyards.com

© 2015 - JSC "Admiralty Shipyards"
Design & programming by ADMShip

АО «Адмиралтейские верфи» — предприятие высокой социально-экономической эффективности

САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ, 06.11.2015 г. АО «Адмиралтейские верфи» признано победителем ежегодного конкурса Министерства промышленности и торговли РФ на звание «Организация оборонно-промышленного комплекса высокой социально-экономической эффективности».

Участие в конкурсе приняли 277 предприятий и организаций оборонно-промышленного комплекса, в том числе: 75 промышленных предприятий, 40 научных организаций и 8 интегрированных структур ОПК, включающих 162 организации.

Конкурсная комиссия под председательством министра промышленности и торговли России Дениса Мантурова назвала лучшие предприятия и организации ОПК по результатам 2014 года.

В номинации «Промышленная организация оборонно-промышленного комплекса в сфере деятельности Минпромторга России высокой социально-экономической эффективности» победителем признано АО «Адмиралтейские верфи».

Дата публикации: 06 ноября 2015


190121, Санкт-Петербург, наб. р. Фонтанки, 203
тел.: +7 (812) 714-88-33
факс: +7 (812) 571-13-71
e-mail: info@ashipyards.com

© 2015 - JSC "Admiralty Shipyards"
Design & programming by ADMShip