JSC “ADMIRALTEISKIE VERFI” WAS GIVEN OUT RUSSIAN FEDERATION GOVERNMENT PRIZE IN THE FIELD OF QUALITY.

    SAINT-PETERSBURG, 20.01.2017. The laureate diploma of Russian Federation Prize in the field of quality was awarded with General Director of JSC “Admiralteiskie Verfi” Alexander Buzakov by Prime-Minister of RF Dmitriy Medvedev at high-profile award ceremony in Government Reception House.

Advanced technologies, consistent policy in the field of quality, flexible and efficient management combined with the experience of three centuries, smart human resources management received a high appraisal from the expert committee, which investigated the enterprise in 2016.

The plain evidence of the quality of the enterprise’s traditions called the award Alexander Buzakov: “The vessels of “Admiralty shipyards” always beginning from the period of Peter I were best known for quality and reliability. Currently our enterprise from the perspective of the experience of past generations introduces high-efficiency quality management methods and constructs reliable, competitive vessels, world marketable products. And we are proud that in the course of 312 years the shipyards’ personnel not only retained but also increased the traditions of “Admiralty Shipyards !”

The expert committee assessed the activity of JSC “Admiraltieskie Vefi” for compliance with 9 criteria of the Government award model. Modernization of production, high performance work organization and interwork with customers and subcontractors, upgrade of qualification level of personnel, preservation of traditions and experience are the underwriters of high quality products of JSC “Admiralteiskie Verfi”.

This year the prizes in the field of quality were given to 11 Russian enterprises from various branches for top results in the field of quality of products and services and adaptation of high-performance quality management methods.

Main criteria of the award are significant successes in the field of improvement of effectiveness and labor productivity, realization of recommissioning programs, utilization of advanced equipment, high level of production automation, effective quality control means of products and training of personnel.

 


203, Fontanka Emb., 190121, St.-Petersburg, Russia
tel.: +7 (812) 714-88-33
fax: +7 (812) 571-13-71
e-mail: info@ashipyards.com

© 2015 - JSC "Admiralty Shipyards"
Design & programming by ADMShip

АО «Адмиралтейские верфи» вручена премия Правительства РФ в области качества

 

САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ, 20.01.2017 г. Диплом лауреата премии Правительства РФ в области качества генеральному директору АО «Адмиралтейские верфи» Александру Бузакову на торжественной церемонии в Доме приёмов Правительства вручил премьер-министр РФ Дмитрий Медведев.

Новейшие технологии, последовательно проводимая политика в области качества, гибкий и эффективный менеджмент в сочетании с опытом трех столетий, продуманная кадровая политика получили высокую оценку экспертной комиссии, обследовавшей предприятие в 2016 году.

Наглядным подтверждением качества адмиралтейских традиций назвал получение премии Александр Бузаков: «Адмиралтейские корабли всегда, начиная с петровских времен, отличались качеством и надежностью. Сегодня наше предприятие, основываясь на опыте поколений, внедряет современные высокоэффективные методы управления качеством и строит надежные, конкурентоспособные корабли, востребованные на мировом рынке. И мы гордимся, что за 312 лет коллектив верфей не только сохранил, но и приумножил адмиралтейские традиции!».

Экспертная комиссия оценивала деятельность АО «Адмиралтейские верфи» на соответствие 9 критериями модели премии Правительства. Модернизация производства, эффективная организация работ и взаимодействия с заказчиками и контрагентами, повышение уровня квалификации персонала, сохранение традиций и опыта являются гарантами высокого качества продукции АО «Адмиралтейские верфи».

В этом году премии в области качества присуждены 11 российским организациям из разных отраслей за достижение высоких результатов в области качества продукции и услуг и внедрение высокоэффективных методов управления качеством.

Основными критериями присуждения премии являются значимые успехи в области повышения эффективности и производительности труда, реализации программы технического перевооружения, использования современного оборудования, высокого уровня автоматизации производства, эффективных средств контроля качества продукции и подготовки кадров.


190121, Санкт-Петербург, наб. р. Фонтанки, 203
тел.: +7 (812) 714-88-33
факс: +7 (812) 571-13-71
e-mail: info@ashipyards.com

© 2015 - JSC "Admiralty Shipyards"
Design & programming by ADMShip