Medical centre

Elena Kyke, Chief Medical Officer of Medical Center:

“Regular upgrade of equipment and introduction of the latest technologies – that’s the present day standard of medicine which indicates level of work of any health care facility and qualification of its medical personnel. And Medical Center of JSC “Admiralteiskie verfi” fully complies with this standard!”

 

Over the period of more than two decades Medical Center has been assisting the residents and guests of the capital of North to acquire health. Practicing a comprehensive and individualized approach, we tackle problems and bring back life pleasures.

Under the auspices of our medical center one can receive timely skilled medical treatment, provided by specialists of various profiles and branches.  We care for each patient, selecting individual treatments and guarantying high quality of rendered services.

 

Our Capabilities & Our Services

Work of qualified personnel and application of advanced equipment enable us to render adequate and proper medical assistance. We offer you to take advantage of the following:

  • Opportunities of present day minimally invasive methods, applied in various spheres of surgery and other branches of medicine. Thanks to the application of endoscopic equipment, these methods make for minimum operative intervention and avoid the risk of development of complications.
  • Opportunities of getting treatment in updated inpatient hospital, equipped with spacious wards of enhanced comfort and intensive care unit for complete and quick recovery.
  • Services, provided on outpatient basis, so under inpatient treatment. Observations are made, using up-to- date precision innovative equipment: MRI, CT, ultrasonic endoscope etc.
  • Services of eye department, provided with specialized advanced operating room. Thanks to unique equipment, vision correction surgeries are carried out here, realizing the latest diagnostic correction and eye care ophthalmological programs.
  • Opportunities, provided by health and recreation department, offering programs of classic and innovative physiotherapeutic methods, cosmetician services, spa services. On the basis of the complex, therapeutic, correction and rehabilitation programs are implemented, enabling to restore after the surgical intervention.

Constant updating of treatment, acquisition of new methods and offering of new services enable the personnel of the medical center to reduce treatment time and rehabilitation of patients.  Contemporary diagnostic and therapeutic equipment afford an opportunity to detect a disease in time and offer its most efficient treatment.

 

Social Services

All medical services not catered by the program of voluntary medical insurance, will be granted to the yard personnel with a considerable discount.


203, Fontanka Emb., 190121, St.-Petersburg, Russia
tel.: +7 (812) 714-88-33
fax: +7 (812) 571-13-71
e-mail: info@ashipyards.com

© 2015 - JSC "Admiralty Shipyards"
Design & programming by ADMShip

Медицинский центр

Елена Кайк, главный врач Медицинского центра:

«Регулярное обновление оборудования и внедрение новейших технологий – это современный медицинский стандарт, который является показателем уровня работы любого лечебного учреждения и квалификации его медперсонала. И медицинский центр «Адмиралтейские верфи» полностью соответствует этому стандарту!»

На протяжении более чем двух десятилетий Медицинский центр помогаем жителям и гостям северной столицы обрести здоровье. Практикуя комплексный и индивидуальный подход, мы решаем проблемы и возвращаем радость жизни.

На базе нашего центра можно получить своевременную квалифицированную медицинскую помощь от специалистов различных профилей и направлений. Мы думаем о каждом пациенте, индивидуально подбирая методы лечения и гарантируя высокое качество предоставляемых услуг.

Наши возможности и услуги Работа квалифицированного персонала и использование современного оборудования позволяет нам оказывать полноценную и эффективную медицинскую помощь. Мы предлагаем воспользоваться:

  • Возможностями современных малоинвазивных методик, применяемых в различных областях хирургии и других отраслях медицины. Благодаря использованию эндоскопического оборудования они позволяют сделать оперативные вмешательства минимальными и избежать риска развития осложнений.
  • Возможностями лечения в современном стационаре, оснащенном просторными палатами повышенной комфортности и отделением интенсивной терапии для полноценного и быстрого восстановления.
  • Услугами, предоставляемыми как амбулаторно, так и в условиях стационара. Обследования проводятся с использованием современной высокоточной инновационной аппаратуры: МРТ, КТ, УЗ-эндоскопа и др.
  • Услугами отделения офтальмологии, оснащенного специализированной современной операционной. Благодаря уникальному оборудованию здесь проводятся операции по коррекции зрения, реализуются новейшие диагностические, коррекционные и лечебные офтальмологические программы.
  • Возможностями лечебно-оздоровительного отделения, предлагающего программы классических и инновационных физиотерапевтических методик, услуги косметолога, водолечебницы. На базе комплекса реализуются лечебные, коррекционные и реабилитационные программы, позволяющие восстановиться после хирургического вмешательства.

Постоянное совершенствование методов лечения, освоение новых методик и предложение новых услуг позволяет персоналу центра добиваться сокращения сроков лечения и реабилитации пациентов. А современное диагностическое и лечебное оборудование дает возможность своевременно выявлять заболевание и предлагать наиболее эффективное его лечение.

Социальная сфера

Все медицинские услуги, не предусмотренные программой добровольного медицинского страхования, традиционно предоставляются работникам верфей со значительной скидкой.

Телефон: +7 (812) 714-80-80, 713-68-36 Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, ул. Садовая, д. 126


190121, Санкт-Петербург, наб. р. Фонтанки, 203
тел.: +7 (812) 714-88-33
факс: +7 (812) 571-13-71
e-mail: info@ashipyards.com

© 2015 - JSC "Admiralty Shipyards"
Design & programming by ADMShip