Workshop of protective and insulation products

The production carries out the following:

  • Rust removal of metal structures of various configuration by airless spraying and by applying the pneumatic tools to degrees of treatment Sa 2.5, Sa 3 и St 3 and with dimensions of no more than 3500х4000х1900;
  • Painting of cleaned surfaces with home-made paints, with the paints of “Jotun”, “Hempel”, “International” companies, made on alkyd, phenol-formaldehyde, epoxy, polyurethane and other bases by pneumatic and airless spraying, paint brushing on metals (steel, light alloys), wood, concrete and other materials;
  • Application of insulation materials (ФС-72, ПС-1, ПТЭ-150, «Paroc», boards and mats of rock wool, asbestos fibres) to provide thermal, fire-resistant, acoustic and vibro-damping insulation for structures of various configuration (pipes, cabinets, ship’s compartments and various outfittings) including the operations to cut the insulation boards, to fabricate mats and adhesives to glue the insulation;
  • Application of deck coatings, using mastics, concrete, tiles, linoleum, including the operations to prepare the surfaces and prepare mastics and adhesives;
  • Application of special coating, using rubber of the grades: ИРП-1074, ИРП-1075, МБС, ТКЩМ and others on structures of various configuration; glass-fiber forming-up and sealing are carried out, including the preparatory operations.

 


203, Fontanka Emb., 190121, St.-Petersburg, Russia
tel.: +7 (812) 714-88-33
fax: +7 (812) 571-13-71
e-mail: info@ashipyards.com

© 2015 - JSC "Admiralty Shipyards"
Design & programming by ADMShip

Цех защитно-изоляционных изделий

Производство обеспечивает:

  • Очистку металлических конструкций различной конфигурации от ржавчины методом струйной очистки и пневмоинструментом до степеней очистки Sa 2.5, Sa 3 и St 3 габаритами не более 3500х4000х1900;
  • Окраску очищенных поверхностей отечественными красками, красками фирм «Йотун», «Хемпель», «Интернейшнл» на алкидной, фенолформальдегидной, эпоксидной, акриловой, полиуретановой и др. основах методами пневматического и безвоздушного распыления и кистевым способом по металлу (сталь, легкие сплавы), дереву, бетону и др. материалам;
  • Нанесение изоляционных материалов (ФС-72, ПС-1, ПТЭ-150, «Парок», плит и матов из минеральных и асбестовых волокон) для тепловой, противопожарной, акустической и вибродемпфирующей изоляции конструкций различной конфигурации (трубы, шкафы, внутренние помещения судов и различное насыщение), включая операции по распиловке плиточной изоляции, изготовлению матов и приготовлению клеев для приклеивания изоляции;
  • Нанесение палубных покрытий из мастик, бетона, плитки, линолеума, включая операции подготовки поверхностей и приготовления мастик и клеев;
  • Нанесение спецпокрытий из резины марок ИРП-1074, ИРП-1075, МБС, ТКЩМ и др. на конструкции разной конфигурации, производится наформовка стеклопластика и герметизация, включая подготовительные операции.

190121, Санкт-Петербург, наб. р. Фонтанки, 203
тел.: +7 (812) 714-88-33
факс: +7 (812) 571-13-71
e-mail: info@ashipyards.com

© 2015 - JSC "Admiralty Shipyards"
Design & programming by ADMShip