SAINT-PETERSBURG, 25.04.2015. At JSC “Admiralteiskie Verfi” took place a launching ceremony of big diesel-electric submarine “Krasnodar”. In the solemn ceremony participated commander-in-chief of Russian Navy Viktor Chirkov and vice –governor of Saint –Petersburg Sergey Movchan.

A worthy presentation for celebration of 70 anniversary of Great Victory was named the launching of a regular submarine of the series by General Director of JSC “Admiralteiskie Verfi” Alezander Buzakov: “It is pleasant to note that all participants of the construction passed a regular examination for schedule discipline, process engineering and quantity and we have no doubts that the submarine shall be delivered to the Naval forces this year in compliance with our contractual obligations”.

— Yesterday were successfully completed the state trials of third submarine of the series –“Stariy Oskol”, — stated commander-in-chief of Naval fleet of the Russian Federation Viktor Chirkov. – Two final submarines are under construction, the shipyards are expected to construct new sophisticated submarines of project 677 in the future. And I am sure the that employees of the shipyards shall cope with all assigned tasks successfully.

Vice-governor of Saint-Petersburg Sergey Movchan called the launching of submarine “Krasnodar” a real heroic act of labour: “Supposedly a short time ago, in February of 2014, happened laying down of the ship and at present we are already launching the submarine. It is a great effort of all personnel of the enterprise!”.

Submarine ”Krasnodar” — fourth in the series which is being constructed by JSC “Admirateiskie Verfi” for Naval forces of the RF, was laid in February of 2014. All six submarines of the series have been named after the cities holding a honorary grade “City of military glory”.

On August 22 and December 30 of 2014 two submarines – “Novorossiysk” and “Rostov-on-Don” were handed over to the composition of the Black Sea Fleet. The third submarine – “Stariy Oskol” passed the state trials. The final submarines of the series “Velikiy Novgorod” and “Kolpino” at present are in the shipbuilding ways with various degree of availability. The works are executed in strict compliance with the schedule of construction.

The submarines of upgraded project 636 have increased tactical effectiveness (in comparison with previous projects). Оptimum combination of acoustic discretion and identification range, up-dated inertial navigator, modern automated information control system, powerful quick-reaction torpedo-missile weapon provide worldwide priority of the submarines of the series in area of construction of conventional submarines. JSC “Аdmiralteiskie Verfi” is unconditional leader in construction of the submarines of the class and since 1983 the enterprise successfully delivers them for export.


Дата публикации: 25 April 2015

203, Fontanka Emb., 190121, St.-Petersburg, Russia
tel.: +7 (812) 714-88-33
fax: +7 (812) 571-13-71
e-mail: info@ashipyards.com

© 2015 - JSC "Admiralty Shipyards"
Design & programming by ADMShip

ОАО «Адмиралтейские верфи» спустило на воду подводную лодку «Краснодар»

 

САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ, 25.04.2015 г. На ОАО «Адмиралтейские верфи» состоялась церемония спуска на воду большой дизель-электрической подводной лодки «Краснодар». В торжественной церемонии приняли участие главнокомандующий ВМФ РФ Виктор Чирков и вице-губернатор Санкт-Петербурга Сергей Мовчан.

Достойным подарком к празднованию 70-летия Великой Победы назвал спуск очередной лодки серии генеральный директор ОАО «Адмиралтейские верфи» Александр Бузаков: «Приятно отметить, что все участники строительства успешно сдали очередной экзамен на сроковую дисциплину, технологию и качество, и нет сомнения что корабль будет сдан Военно-морскому флоту в этом году, в соответствии с контрактными обязательствами».

— Вчера успешно завершились государственные испытания третьего корабля серии – подводной лодки «Старый Оскол», — отметил главнокомандующий Военно-морским флотом Российской Федерации Виктор Чирков. – В постройке находятся две завершающих подводных лодки, а впереди у верфи строительство новых современных лодок 677 проекта. И я уверен, что адмиралтейцы успешно справятся со всеми поставленными задачами.

Настоящим трудовым праздником назвал спуск подводной лодки «Краснодар» вице-губернатор Санкт-Петербурга Сергей Мовчан: «Казалось бы, совсем недавно в феврале 2014 года состоялась закладка этого корабля, а сегодня мы уже спускаем его на воду. Это колоссальный труд всего коллектива адмиралтейцев!».

Подводная лодка «Краснодар» — четвертая в серии, строящейся на ОАО «Адмиралтейские верфи» для ВМФ РФ, заложена в феврале 2014 года. Все шесть кораблей серии названы в честь городов, носящих почетное звание «Город воинской славы». 22 августа и 30 декабря 2014 года в состав Черноморского флота переданы две подводные лодки – «Новороссийск» и «Ростов-на-Дону».

Третий корабль – «Старый Оскол» прошел государственные испытания. Завершающие серию ПЛ «Великий Новгород» и «Колпино» сегодня находятся в стапельном периоде постройки в разной степени готовности.

Работы ведутся строго в графике строительства. Подводные лодки модифицированного 636 проекта имеют более высокую (по сравнению с предыдущими проектами) боевую эффективность. Оптимальное сочетание акустической скрытности и дальности обнаружения целей, новейший инерциальный навигационный комплекс, современная автоматизированная информационно-управляющая система, мощное быстродействующее торпедно-ракетное вооружение обеспечивают мировой приоритет кораблей этого класса в области неатомного подводного кораблестроения.

Адмиралтейские верфи являются безусловным лидером строительства субмарин такого класса и с 1983 года успешно поставляют их на экспорт.

Дата публикации: 25 апреля 2015


190121, Санкт-Петербург, наб. р. Фонтанки, 203
тел.: +7 (812) 714-88-33
факс: +7 (812) 571-13-71
e-mail: info@ashipyards.com

© 2015 - JSC "Admiralty Shipyards"
Design & programming by ADMShip