CONTACTSРУС
Main / Products / Surface shipbuilding

Surface shipbuilding

Arctic tanker 70000 tons of project Р-70046

The tanker has been designed for transportation of oil from oil-producing platform «Prirazlomnaya» to the transshipment terminal. The vessel is equipped with brand-new automation devices of the technical facilities, united in integrated computer system.

The vessel is equipped with two pod propulsion systems of Azipod type (nozzle rudder); dynamic positioning system; helicopter pad.

DIESEL-ELECTRIC ICE-BREAKER OF PROJECT 21180 «ILYA MUROMETS»

Diesel-electric ice-breaker - multipurpose one –deck vessel is designed for icebreaker support of deployment and expansion of naval forces in ice conditions; independent convoying of ships and vessels; towing of vessels and other floating structures in ice conditions and clear water; fire-fighting on emergency objects; containment of spills and gathering of oil products; landing of helicopter (without basing and refueling operation); transportation of containers in open area of upper deck, including refrigerated containers with relevant power supply, and also other deck and hold cargoes.

ICE-BREAKING FIRE-FIGHTING TUG OF PROJECT 205-007

Primary function of the tug – support of operation of liquefied natural gas berth and oil loading terminal, and also fire-fighting and water-pollution control. Besides, the vessel is able to serve as an emergency lifeboat in storm sea and in bottlenecks of mooring areas of bodies of water.  

Research vessel of project 22280 «Akademik Treoshnikov»

The new flagship of the research-expedition fleet is provided for maintenance of activity of Russian Antarctic expedition: replacement of personnel and delivery of cargo for Antarctic stations with its unloading on unimproved port facilities and ice; performance of research works in ocean and observation of natural resources and phenomena; removal of waste and garbage from Antarctic region.

Rescue ship of project 21300 «Igor Belousov»

The vessel is designed for rescue of crews of distressed submarines, lying aground or staying in buoyancy, and also for life-support of the crew of the rescued submarine. The ship can be also used for development of shelves, performance of underwater technical works, search and survey of emergency objects in assigned sector.

Tanker 47400 tons of project 05–55

The tanker is designed for navigation in ice-free seas and is capable of transporting simultaneously up to 5 types of various cargoes, including crude oil, oil products, vegetable oils and animal fats.

Type of vessel – single-screw diesel tanker with a forecastle and aft arrangement of engine room and berthing compartment.

Tanker 28400 tons of project 15966

The vessel is designed for simultaneous transportation up to 6 grades of oil products of all types and also crude oil. Area of navigation is unrestricted. 

TANKER OF PROJECT 20070

The vessel is designed for simultaneous transportation of 4 types of cargoes with density 0.73 – 1.0 t/m³, including crude oil, oil products, gas condensate (natural), vegetable oils and animal fats in Arctic and other freezing seas. Navigation area of the tanker is unrestricted. 

TANKER OF PROJECT 20071

The vessel is designed for simultaneous transportation of 4 types of cargoes with density 0.73 – 1.0 t/m³, including crude oil, oil products, gas condensate (natural), vegetable oils and animal fats in Arctic and other freezing seas. Navigation area of the tanker is unrestricted. 

Inquiry Office
+7 (812) 714-88-33
+7 (812) 494-79-43
Chancery
+7 (812) 714-88-52
info@ashipyards.com
Up

КОНТАКТЫEng
Главная / Продукция / Надводное судостроение

Надводное судостроение

Арктический танкер 70 000 тонн проекта Р-70046

Танкер предназначен для перевозки нефти с нефтедобывающей платформы «Приразломная» на перегрузочный терминал. Судно оборудовано новейшими средствами автоматизации технических средств, объединенными в интегрированную компьютерную систему.

Судно оборудовано двумя поворотными винторулевыми колонками типа «Азипод» (поворотный на 360 градусов электроприводной винторулевой комплекс); системой динамического позиционирования; вертолетной площадкой.

Дизель-электрический ледокол проекта 21180 «ИЛЬЯ МУРОМЕЦ»

Дизель-электрический ледокол - однопалубное многофункциональное судно, предназначенное для ледокольного обеспечения базирования и развертывания сил флота в ледовых условиях; самостоятельной проводки кораблей и судов; буксировки судов и других плавучих сооружений в ледовых условиях и на чистой воде; тушения пожаров на аварийных объектах; локализации разливов и сбор нефтепродуктов; приема вертолета (без базирования и дозаправки топлива); перевозки контейнеров на открытой части верхней палубы, включая рефконтейнеры с соответствующим энергообеспечением, а также других палубных и трюмных грузов.

Ледокольный противопожарный буксир проекта 205-007

Ледокольный противопожарный буксир с двумя современными поворотными колонками, цельносварной конструкции, оснащенный оборудованием для тушения пожаров, для борьбы с загрязнениями и для несения службы в штормовом море и в узкостях швартовых акваторий. 

Научно-экспедиционное судно проекта 22280 «Академик Трёшников»

Новый флагман научно-экспедиционного флота предназначен для обеспечения деятельности Российской антарктической экспедиции: замены персонала и доставки груза для антарктических станций с его выгрузкой на необорудованный берег и лед; проведения научно-исследовательских работ в океане и изучения природных ресурсов и явлений; вывоза отходов и мусора из Антарктики.

Судно-спасатель проекта 21300 «Игорь Белоусов»

Судно предназначено для спасения экипажей аварийных подводных лодок, лежащих на грунте или находящихся в надводном положении, а также для обеспечения жизнедеятельности экипажа спасаемого корабля. Судно также может использоваться для освоения шельфов, проведения подводно-технических работ, поиска и обследования аварийных объектов в заданном районе.

Танкер 47 400 тонн проекта 05–55

Танкер предназначен для плавания в незамерзающих морях и способен перевозить до 5 различных видов грузов одновременно, в том числе сырую нефть, нефтепродукты, растительные масла и животные жиры.

Тип судна – одновинтовой, однопалубный дизельный танкер с баком, кормовым расположением машинного отделения и жилой рубки.

Танкер 28 400 тонн проекта 15966

Судно предназначено для одновременной транспортировки до 6 сортов нефтепродуктов всех типов, а также сырой нефти. Район плавания танкера неограниченный. 

Танкер 20 000 тонн проекта 20070

Судно предназначено для одновременной транспортировки 4-х сортов груза плотностью 0,73 – 1.0 т/м³, в том числе сырой нефти, нефтепродуктов, газового конденсата (натурального), растительных масел и животных жиров в Арктике и других замерзающих морях. Район плавания танкера неограниченный. 

Танкер 20 000 тонн проекта 20071

Судно предназначено для одновременной транспортировки 4-х сортов груза плотностью 0.73 – 1.0 т/м³, в том числе сырой нефти, нефтепродуктов, газового конденсата (натурального), растительных масел и животных жиров в Арктике и других замерзающих морях. Район плавания танкера неограниченный. 

Справочное бюро
+7 (812) 714-88-33
+7 (812) 494-79-43
Канцелярия
+7 (812) 714-88-52
info@ashipyards.com
наверх